Mothers Day Update

Hello guys and gals,

If you were here the other day you will know that I was making my mum a present for mothers day but I couldn’t share with you what it was.

Well I found a pattern on Squirrel Picnic that I thought was adorable so two days later this was the result!

WP_20160306_15_53_48_Pro[1]

So I couldn’t post this earlier because my nosy mum reads my blog but I love her all the same!

I hope you have all treated you mums extra special today!

love,

x J x

3 thoughts on “Mothers Day Update

Leave a Reply

