Trying to be ecofriendly

Hey guys and gals,

I hope you’re all well!

I have been quiet as I have been working 🙂

However!

I have some cool stuff to add to the blog!

I went shopping for some new seeds and such so will be showing you my balcony garden patch on a weekly update

Didn’t she do this last time?

Yes I did and it went belly up, so I scrapped the project and thought I’d try it again due to having a little more time on my hands!

So I have them all germinating at the moment, sorted them all in their little zip lock bags inside wool and a pillow case inside a propagator as it is chilly in Scotland even though we’re getting plenty of sun!

If you fancy having a wee gardening project with me head on over here and join in the fun!

2 thoughts on “Trying to be ecofriendly

Leave a Reply

